NEWS We are recruiting volunteers for mirxes Nations Cup 2023!


Re-election At The Annual General Meeting 2017

Following the AGM 2017, the following people have been elected to these positions:

  • Honorary Secretary: Gaby Hochbaum
  • Honorary Treasurer: Tan Zing Yuen
  • Board Members (3 positions)
a. Board Member: Lee Min Li
b. Board Member: Jean Ng
c. Board Member: Jessie Hoe

The Board of Netball Singapore for FY2017/18 are:

President: Jessica Tan
Vice President: Karen Kooi
Hon. Secretary: Gaby Hochbaum
Hon. Treasurer: Tan Zing Yuen
Board Members: 

Alan Lim 
Clarissa Chan
Jean NG
Jessie Hoe
Lee Min Li
Lye Puat Fong
Vincent Wong
Ivan Lim (seconded)