NEWS We are recruiting volunteers for mirxes Nations Cup 2023!


NWC2015 Pool Allocations

Netball World Cup SYDNEY 2015 is pleased to confirm the team pool allocations for next year’s event.

As released at the NWC2015 Launch last November, INF has approved some exciting changes to the competition format for next year’s event. (see below diagram for competition progression)

Teams will play 8 games across the 10 days.

Pool APool BPool CPool D
Australia (1)England (3)Malawi (5)Fiji (7)
New Zealand (2)Jamaica (4)South Africa (6)Wales (8)
Barbados (10)Scotland (12)Singapore (19)Uganda (13)
Trinidad & Tobago (9)Samoa (14)Sri Lanka (24)Zambia (18)

*Singapore Rest Days: Days 4 and 7

The final competition schedule will be released in February 2015.


More information @