NEWS The 2023 National Opens Squad has been announced. Congratulations to all players selected!


Netball Singapore AGM

At the Netball Singapore AGM on 28th June 2018, the following persons were elected unopposed for a 2 year term ending June 2020:

  1. President                     Jessica Tan
  2. Vice-President             Karen Kooi
  3. Board Member             Lye Puat Fong
  4. Board Member             Clarissa Chan
  5. Board Member             Vincent Wong
  6. Board Member             Alan Lim

Netball Singapore has staggered elections, where half the Board is elected each year for a 2 year term.
The existing Board members, whose term runs until June 2019, are:

  1. Honorary Secretary      Gaby Hochbaum
  2. Honorary Treasurer      Tan Zing Yuen
  3. Board Member             Lee Min Li
  4. Board Member             Jessie Hoe
  5. Board Member             Jean Ng