NEWS We are recruiting volunteers for mirxes Nations Cup 2023!


AGM 2020 – Nominations

At the close of nominations on 17th September 2020 the following nominations were received:

1. President: Jessica Tan

2. Vice-President: Tan Zing Yuen

3. Board Members (5 positions)
   a. Board member: Alan Lim
   b. Board member: Clarissa Chan
   c. Board member: Lye Puat Fong
   d. Board member: Sharmaine Chan
   e. Board member: Vincent Wong

All the positions are uncontested.