Contact Us

Coaching Courses

 

COACHING COURSES FOR 2020


To support the development of coaches, Netball Singapore holds regular coaching accreditation courses

Upcoming Classes

Foundation Coaching Course
Day/Date Time Status
Monday, 2 Mar
Wednesday, 4 Mar
6.30pm – 10.00pm
6.30pm – 10.00pm
FULL
Tuesday, 22 Sep
Thursday, 24 Sep
6.300pm – 10.00pm
6.30pm – 10.00pm
Still available
 
Level 1 Coaching Course
Day/Date Time Status
Monday, 6 Apr
Wednesday, 8 Apr
Monday, 13 Apr
Saturday, 18 Apr
6.30pm – 10.00pm
6.30pm – 10.00pm
6.30pm – 10.00pm
9.00am – 5.00pm
Still available

(Postpone till further notice)

Tuesday, 13 Oct
Thursday, 15 Oct
Tuesday, 20 Oct
Saturday, 24 Oct
6.30pm – 10.00pm
6.30pm – 10.00pm
6.30pm – 10.00pm
9.00am – 5.00pm
Still available

*If reassessment is required, there will be additional dates involved.


All Coaches have to complete the Foundation Coaching Course before attending the Level 1 Coaching Course, unless they are MOE PE Trained. 
 
*Participants of Level 1 Coaching Course are required to find their own players for assessments.
 
Pre-requisites for Level 1 Coaching Course:
(1) Valid First Aid + AED Cert
(2) Completion of Netball Foundation Coaching Course (Pass)
(3) Values Principle in Sports (VPS)
 

Course Fees: Foundation Coaching Course - $110 | Level 1 Coaching Course - $210 | Level 2 Coaching Course - $250 REGISTER NOW


Course Details


Download the Foundation Coaching Course - Pre Course Reading Material here

Please read, complete in bullet point form and bring to the Course.