Contact Us

M1 Netball Super League 2020

Date: 8 February to 4 April 
Venue: Our Tampines Hub (Team Sports Hall at Level 2)
Teams: Blaze Dolphins | Llabten Narwhals | Magic Marlins | Mission Mannas | Sneakers Stingrays | Swifts Barracudas 

Day/Date Time Game Team 1 Team 2 Venue
8 Feb
10.00am   Opening Ceremony Our Tampines Hub
11.00am 1 Mission Mannas Sneakers Stingray
1.00pm 2 Llabten Narwhals Magic Marlins
3.00pm 3 Swifts Barracudas Blaze Dolphins
15 Feb,
2.00pm 4 Swifts Barracudas Llabten Narwhals Our Tampines Hub
4.00pm 5 Mission Mannas Blaze Dolphins
6.00pm 6 Sneakers Stingrays Magic Marlins
22 Feb
2.00pm 7 Sneakers Stingrays Blaze Dolphins Our Tampines Hub
4.00pm 8 Magic Marlins Swifts Barracudas
6.00pm 9 Mission Mannas Llabten Narwhals
23 Feb,
11.00am 10 Blaze Dolphins Magic Marlins Jurong East Sports Hall **
1.00pm 11 Swifts Barracudas Mission Mannas
3.00pm 12 Llabten Narwhals Sneakers Stingray
7 Mar,
2.00pm 13 Sneakers Stingrays Swifts Barracudas Our Tampines Hub
4.00pm 14 Blaze Dolphins Llabten Narwhals
6.00pm 15 Magic Marlins Mission Mannas
End of Round 1
Round 2
8 Mar,
11.00am 16 Blaze Dolphins Swifts Barracudas Our Tampines Hub
1.00pm 17 Magic Marlins Llabten Narwhals
3.00pm 18 Sneakers Stingrays Mission Mannas
14 Mar,
2.00pm 19 Blaze Dolphins Mission Mannas Our Tampines Hub
4.00pm 20 Magic Marlins Sneakers Stingray
6.00pm 21 Llabten Narwhals Swifts Barracudas
15 Mar,
11.00am 22 Blaze Dolphins Sneakers Stingray Our Tampines Hub
1.00pm 23 Swifts Barracudas Magic Marlins
3.00pm 24 Llabten Narwhals Mission Mannas
21 Mar,
2.00pm 25 Mission Mannas Swifts Barracudas Our Tampines Hub
4.00pm 26 Sneakers Stingrays Llabten Narwhals
6.00pm 27 Magic Marlins Blaze Dolphins
22 Mar,
11.00am 28 Swifts Barracudas Sneakers Stingray Our Tampines Hub
1.00pm 29 Llabten Narwhals Blaze Dolphins
3.00pm 30 Mission Mannas Magic Marlins
28 Mar,
2.00pm Semi 1 3rd: 4th: Our Tampines Hub
4.00pm Semi 2 1st: 2nd:
29 Mar,
1.00pm 5th/6th Playoff 5th: 6th: Our Tampines Hub
3.00pm Preliminary Final Loser Semi 2: Winner Semi 1:
4 Apr,
2.00pm Grand Final Winner Semi 2: Winner PF: Our Tampines Hub
3.30pm   Closing Ceremony