Contact Us

Volunteer

Volunteering Opportunities for 2018

Event Date Time Shift Venue No. of Volunteers Entitlements Roles
Mission Foods
Beach Netball Festival
4 Mar, Sat 8am to 5pm
(Actual Time to
be confirmed 
nearer to date)

Shift 1: 8am -1pm
Shift 2: 12pm - 5pm
Siloso Beach,
Sentosa
20 per shift -Goodie Bag
-Volunteer Top
-Lunch
-CIP letter*
-Set-up
-Match Scorers
M1 Netball
Super League
10 Mar, Sat
24 Mar, Sat
25 Mar, Sun
7 Apr, Sat
14 Apr, Sat
15 Apr, Sun
21 Apr, Sat
22 Apr, Sun
28 Apr, Sat
29 Apr, Sun
5 May, Sat
6 May, Sun
12 May, Sat
1pm-7.30pm
2pm-7.30pm
11am-4.30pm
2pm-7.30pm
2pm-7.30pm
11am-4.30pm
2pm-7.30pm
11am-4.30pm
2pm-7.30pm
11am-4.30pm
2pm-5.30pm
1pm-4.30pm
2pm-4.30pm
10 Mar:
Shift 1: 12.30pm-4pm
Shift 2: 4pm-7.30pm
Other Sats:
Shift 1: 1pm-4.30pm
Shift 2: 4pm-7.30pm
Other Sundays:
Shift 1: 10am- 1.30pm
Shift 2: 1pm- 4.30pm
5th May:
1pm-5.30pm
6th May:
12noon-4.30pm
12th May:
12.30pm-4.30pm
Toa Payoh
Sports Hall
10 per shift*
 
(*Except for
10th March
and 12th May
- 12 per shift)
-Goodie Bag
-Volunteer Top
-Lunch
-CIP letter*
-Set up/ clearing of event
-Match Ball-Girls
-VIP Registration Counter and Seating Area
-Half- Time Games
 

For details, please email volunteers@netball.org.sg.