Contact Us


Date: 27 February (Tertiary & Open Women) and 12 March (B/C Div & Open Mixed)
Reserve Date: 13 March
Time: 8am - 6pm 
Venue: Kallang Netball Centre
Entry Fee: $90 per team*
Prizes: Medals for top 3 teams for B & C Division and Prize money for Tertiary, Open Women and Open Mixed: 1st - $400, 2nd - $300, 3rd - $200, 4th - $100 
Closing Date: 15 February,5pm (Tertiary & Open Women) and 29 February, 5pm (B/C Div & Open Mixed)
Format: Round Robin Format shall be used for Round 1. Double Knockout Format shall be used in Round 2. *Netball Singapore reserves the right to change the format without prior notice.
Duration of Play: 7 minute halves which may be subjected to change

*From 1st January 2016, it will be a requirement that all teams participating in our events are to be Netball Singapore club members. As such, from 2016, teams have to be registered as a club member to take part in events such as the Daisy Tan Carnival, National League, Deloitte Pesta Sukan and the Year End League. The Mission Foods Beach Netball and M1 Corporate Netball Challenge are social events, and thus remain open to the public/corporations.


Final Ranking:

  Women Open Women Under 23 Mixed Open Schools
C Division B Division
Champion SNOT NTU SAFSA Skyraiders North Vista Sec Sch SR Black
Runners-up Llabten Thunder Llabten Lightning Just4fun SR Gold North Vista Sec Sch Team 2
Second Runners-up SRC River Valley High Team On CHIJ Sec (Toa Payoh) Katana Ikan Bilis
4th Team On Mate SAFSA Protector    


Grouping for Women Open and Women U23 (27 February 2016)

Women Open A Women Open B
Bucks Thunder Blaze
Fier Orcas KQINS
Kryptonite Llabten Thunder
Revive Team 1 Revive Team 2
SAFSA Resilient SRC
SNOT Stellars
St Andrew JC Tyco Sirius
Team ON Zenith Women
*Top 2 of each group will proceed to Round 2, single knockout
U23 A U23 B
Yale-NUS College Katana Ikan Bilis
Llabten Lightning Mate
Millenia Institute National JC
River Valley High School NTU
Serangoon Junior College Pioneer JC
Tampines JC Team 1 Tampines JC Team 2
*Top 2 of each group will proceed to Round 2, double knockout